ACCOMMODATION

Self Catering

Middle Meadow Dittisham – www.middlemeadowdittisham.co.uk

Little Coombe Properties – www.littlecoombefarm.co.uk

Swilly Barn – www.swillybarn.co.uk

Vipers Quay – www.vipersquay.co.uk

Riverside House, Tuckenhay – www.riverside-house.co.uk

The Old Brewhouse – www.theoldbrewhousedittisham.co.uk

Bed & Breakfast

Kerswell Farmhouse, Cornworthy – www.kerswellfarmhouse.co.uk

Riverside House, Tuckenhay – www.riverside-house.co.uk

Longacre – www.longacre-bb.co.uk

Hotels

Fingals Hotel Dittisham – www.fingals.co.uk

The Red Lion Inn Dittisham – www.redliondittisham.co.uk

PUBS/CAFE’s ON THE RIVER

Tha Anchorstone Cafe www.anchorstonecafe.co.uk

The Maltsters Arms Tuckenhay – www.tuckenhay.co.uk

The Ferry Boat Inn Dittisham – www.ferryboatinndittisham.co.uk

OTHER ACTIVITIES

Yacht Charter – www.sail-teamexcellence.com

Rib Charter Devon Ribs www.devonribs.co.uk